2019 NCAA Division II Men’s Golf Championships Regional selections announced

The NCAA announced Saturday the 80 teams and 32 student athletes that will compete in regional competition of the 2019 NCAA Division II Men’s Golf Championships.

Regionals will be played from May 9-11 at four different sites and the finals, hosted by the Mountain East Conference, will be held from May 20-24 at The Resort at Glade Springs in Daniels, West Virginia.

Below are the teams and individuals ranked in order and their respective regional sites:


The Atlantic/East Regional will be hosted by California University of Pennsylvania at Totteridge Golf Club, in Greensburg, Penn.

Atlantic Region

  1. Charleston (West Virginia)Mountain East Conference
  2. Indiana (Pennsylvania)
  3. Mercyhurst
  4. Gannon
  5. West Liberty
  6. Concord
  7. West ChesterPennsylvania State Athletic
  8. Conference
  9. California (Pennsylvania)
  10. Millersville
  11. Virginia UnionCentral Intercollegiate Athletic Association


  1. Owen Elliott, Shepherd
  2. Nathan Sandberg, Clarion
  3. Mitch Faulkner, Clarion
  4. Marco Oliverio, Fairmont State


East Region

  1. Franklin Pierce
  2. Southern New Hampshire— Northeast-10 Conference
  3. Bentley
  4. Dominican (New York)— Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference
  5. St. Thomas Aquinas
  6. Assumption
  7. Post
  8. Roberts Wesleyan
  9. Concordia (New York)
  10. Wilmington (Delaware)


  1. Jonathan Petrin, Le Moyne
  2. Matt Johnson, Saint Michael’s
  3. Nicholas Barney, Le Moyne
  4. Augustin De Cordes, American International



The Central/Midwest Regional will be hosted by Henderson State at Hot Springs Country Club in Hot Springs, Ark.

Central Region

  1. Henderson State
  2. Arkansas TechGreat American Conference
  3. Southern Arkansas
  4. Lindenwood (Missouri)Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association
  5. Washburn
  6. Southeastern Oklahoma State
  7. Central Missouri
  8. Southwestern Oklahoma State
  9. Northeastern State
  10. Winona State—  Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference


  1. Patrick McCarthy, Missouri Western
  2. Rhett Bechtel, Southern Nazarene
  3. Ryan Camras, Harding
  4. Joe Lemieux, Central Oklahoma


Midwest Region

  1. Indianapolis
  2. Grand Valley State
  3. Missouri-St. Louis
  4. Ferris StateGreat Lakes Intercollegiate Athletics Conference
  5. Trevecca NazareneGreat Midwest Athletic Conference
  6. Findlay
  7. Wayne State (Michigan)
  8. Hillsdale
  9. Bellarmine
  10. Maryville (Missouri)Great Lakes Valley Conference


  1. Austin Kondratick, Ashland
  2. Craig Stefureak, Drury
  3. Jagger Richard, Northwood
  4. Clayton Larsen, Drury



The South/Southeast Regional will be hosted by Greater Orlando Sports Commission and Rollins College at Mission Inn Resort and Club in Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.

South Region

  1. BarrySunshine State Conference
  2. Lynn
  3. West FloridaGulf South Conference
  4. Nova Southeastern
  5. Florida Southern
  6. Florida Tech
  7. Saint Leo
  8. Rollins
  9. Valdosta State
  10. Albany State (Georgia)Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference


  1. Zach Zediker, Delta State
  2. Samuel Jones, West Georgia
  3. Evan Spence, Lee
  4. Paul Murphy, Montevallo


Southeast Region

  1. Lincoln Memorial
  2. Young Harris
  3. Carson-Newman
  4. Limestone
  5. Columbus State
  6. Clayton State
  7. South Carolina Aiken
  8. Queens (North Carolina)South Atlantic Conference
  9. FlaglerPeach Belt Conference
  10. North GreenvilleConference Carolinas


  1. Vincent Norrman, Georgia Southwestern
  2. Jon Parker, Lander
  3. Harry Bolton, Newberry
  4. Bryson Boyette, Barton



The South Central/West Regional will be hosted by Dixie State at The Ledges Golf Club in St. George, Utah.

South Central Region

  1. Oklahoma Christian (Heartland Conference)
  2. St. Mary’s (Texas)
  3. Colorado School of MinesRocky Mountain Athletic Conference
  4. Western New Mexico
  5. Dixie State
  6. Midwestern StateLone Star Conference
  7. Colorado Mesa
  8. St. Edward’s
  9. Arkansas-Fort Smith
  10. Lubbock Christian


  1. Chase Carlson, Colorado Christian
  2. Nathan McCann, Colorado State Pueblo
  3. Lucas McCubbin, Texas A&M-Commerce
  4. Jack Duguid, Colorado Springs


West Region

  1. Chico State
  2. Western WashingtonGreat Northwest Athletic Conference
  3. Sonoma State
  4. Cal State East Bay
  5. Cal State Monterey BayCalifornia Collegiat Athletic Association
  6. Simon Fraser
  7. Stanislaus State
  8. Concordia Portland
  9. UC San Diego
  10. Holy NamesPacific West Conference


    1. Jared Kinoshita, Hawaii Hilo
    2. Cody Hall, Cal State San Bernardino
    3. Gabriel De Leon Manotoc, Academy of Art
    4. Tyler Fitchett, Saint Martin’s



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

© 2009-2017 SendtoNews Video Inc.
All video content, images, logos, and trademarks presented on this site are the property of their respective owners.